News, Events & Press

Awards for this year's 'Jugend forscht' winners - special prices for young researchers in physics and biology

Dr. Thomas Robbers (2. from the l.) and Dr. Holger Winter (center), CeNTech GmbH, Dr. Klaus-Michael Weltring (2. from the r.), Bioanalytik Münster, awarded the four „Jugend forscht“ winners: Jessica Kirchner (l.), Jonas Boukamp (2. from the l.), Simon Obszerninks (2. from the r.) und Meike Terlutter (r.). Photo: CeNTech/Martin Rühle

April 25, 2017

Respect for these top achievements: The Center for Nanotechnology (CeNTech GmbH) and Bioanalytik Münster e.V. awarded special prizes to the winners of the 'Jugend forscht' regional competition Münster 2017 operated by the IHK Nordwestfalen. "The special prizes should encourage you in your scientific curiosity. Try to be open for new exciting projects", CeNTech CEO Dr. Thomas Robbers motivated the young people.

press release